Renewal of the mandates of treasurer

The Superior General, Fr. Stanley Lubungo, M.Afr.,
with the approval of his Council,
has appointed for a second mandate as Treasurer General,

Bro. Anthony BAALADONG, M.Afr.

from 01st July 2018 till 30th June 2021

and has approved the renewal of mandate as Provincial Treasurer,
from 01st July 2018 till 30th June 2021, of

Fr. John ITARU, M.Afr.  for SAP
Fr. Jean-Guy LABRECQUE, M.Afr. for AMS
Br. Jérôme KODJO, M.Afr. for PAC
Fr. Edmond BANDA, M.Afr.  for PAO
Fr. Claude VENNE, M.Afr. for Mgh

André Schaminée, M.Afr.
General Secretary
22 June 2018

18 0769 Publication of appointments of treasurers

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.